Board Information Page

Judge Hammer.pngBoard Meeting Dates

  Governing Board Members   
 Patagonia Elementary Patagonia Union High 
Summer Lewton, President
slewton@patagonia.k12.az.us
  H. Ronald Pitt, President
rpitt@patagonia.k12.az.us
Kathleen Pasierb, Clerk
kpasierb@patagonia.k12.az.us
  Jim Cosbey, Clerk
jcosbey@patagonia.k12.az.us
Cynthia Matus Morriss
cmorriss@patagonia.k12.az.us
  Paula Schaper
pchaper@patagonia.k12.az.us
Aisha Sander
asander@patagonia.k12.az.us
  Bo Simpson
bsimpson@patagonia.k12.az.us
Nancy McCoy
nmccoy@patagonia.k12.az.us
  Aarron Schreiber
aschreiber@patagonia.k12.az.us